Gathering of the Four: Book One of the Serrulata Saga

In Stock

In the distant future, the United States is long gone…the Realm stands in its place…and one peasant woman will be the catalyst for a revolution…

Get yours

Author:A.E. Bennett

“In the Realm, every citizen knows their place.”

Leora of Mae is a young woman orphaned at birth and raised on a remote farm. As a wielder of Xanthcraft, her abilities set her apart from her adoptive family and the other villagers.

Shortly before her twentieth birthday, she learns of her family’s plot to sell her into servitude. Fearing for her life, she flees from the only home she’s ever known—defying societal conventions and breaking the edicts of the Realm.

As she runs, Leora meets Roland Shallowbrook, a traveler on the Thieves’ Road; Lady Aurora Verte, daughter of a powerful member of the gentry; and the White Rider Leopold, a soldier with a secret.

Together, this found family will have to band together to survive.

Set in the distant future during the return of the Hale-Bopp comet, Gathering of the Four is the first book in The Serrulata Saga.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gathering of the Four: Book One of the Serrulata Saga”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *