Silver Pheasant

In Stock

Li Bing learns that the Imperial capital is very much a world of its own.

Available here from Amazon

Author:Robert Campbell

Silver Pheasant is the fourth book in my nine-part Kaifeng Chronicles series of novellas set in late Ming dynasty China.

Li Bing writes the metropolitan examinations and learns a great deal about politics in the imperial capital, creating allies and potential enemies.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Silver Pheasant”

Your email address will not be published.