Nurture

In Stock

An infamous murderer is unmasked, a conspiracy uncovered, and a vile modern-day incarnation emerges; in a dark and violent thriller exploring humanity’s dark side, thrusting an ordinary person into the extraordinary.

Get yours

Author:Kevin White

A noir-thriller that explores a terrible conspiracy spanning 150 years.

Jack the Ripper was neither the first nor the last of his kind. In exploring the evidence of yesteryear a writer uncovers the truth, unmasking the infamous murderer. She and her loved ones are then thrust into the crosshairs of the modern-day face of this evil scheme. In the end, it becomes a fight to avenge the past and save lives in both the present and the future.

A Kate McBride Thriller.

For fans of Karin Slaughter, Jeffery Deaver, JM Dalgleish, and Kathy Reichs.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nurture”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *