Ten Twisted Tales From The Maelstrom

In Stock

A collection of short horror tales from the tortured mind of Winslow Swan.

Available here from Amazon

Author:Winslow Swan

From out of the tortured maelstrom that created “The Convincer”, “Click”, and “Evil Within” comes ten more twisted tales of horror and suspense.

Do you have a problem? Join the Red Hat Society, a group of widows who have a chilling secret.

Have you actually looked at the homeless? Perhaps there is so much more to see.

Need a special job completed? Your satisfaction is always guaranteed.

Ten short stories from the stormy imagination of Winslow Swan.

Sleep well.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ten Twisted Tales From The Maelstrom”

Your email address will not be published.