The Exiled Rogue Series

In Stock

A metaphysical transformational journey of six characters who face an existential crisis in the search of a higher truth.

Get yours

Author:Sandeep Adnani

A story that spans more than 120 years, The Exiled Rogue Series is the complete offering of three Amazon bestselling ebooks, The Codes of the Exiled Rogue, The Origin of the Exiled Rogue, and The Prophecy of the Exiled Rogue.

What starts as an existential crisis, develops into a clandestine meeting, a discussion of life and its purpose, quickly escalates into something deeper and more profound. The characters are led on a journey of life and beyond, uncovering truths which the human mind has grappled with since the beginning of time.

A larger plan for humanity and the evolution of each being is revealed, as our characters traverse time and space in different realms, all of which have laws of their own. Written by award-winning author Sandeep Adnani, this trilogy will help you appreciate the joy and wonder of being alive and look forward to the dimensions that await us upon our departure.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Exiled Rogue Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *