The Man Who Played With Time

In Stock

Mastering astral travel has its dark secrets, but what stopped me was always the same thing…

Available here from Amazon

Author:Andrew Man

While investigating the death of an American in the Caribbean, a young British banker James Pollack discovers an ancient monument and is drawn into a web of spiritual intrigue with his Indian guardian in a race against powerful agencies.

What gives him a distinct advantage is his astral ability that allows him to jump through time and space and stay one step ahead of his enemies.

The Man Who Played with Time, is the complete trilogy and includes the first three books in the series in one volume. Book 1: Keeping God’s Secret – Book 2 : Forces of Retribution – Book 3 :


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Man Who Played With Time”

Your email address will not be published.